Marvelous Miracle

Ok, I know it’s kinda ridiculous to get so giddy over something that may be common, but I’ve never seen such a thing in my life. If you have, leave a comment. I’m wondering if I could make this particular plant an instant ball with so many flowers.

So this is a Leonameana x Stricta hybrid and it has five (yes, 5), flower buds on this single plant. Hard to believe, but I captured this beauty with my camera so you could believe what your own eyes see.

About anitagreenthumb

Nature lover, problem-solver, and all around Southern girl.
This entry was posted in Life Around the Yard. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

