A New Nursery for a New Year!

Well, it’s the beginning of a new year and we have outgrown our little nursery. That means it’s time to build a bigger, better nursery. This baby will be a 12 x 18 lean to nursery against the side of our “big shed”. I can’t wait to get the roof panels and sides up so I can start building my plant racks and shelves for our finished pieces.

Yes, I love seeing them all around me inside, but really, it becomes a little too much when most of the family room is taken up by my “babies”. Good thing the cold front waited until after Christmas, we’d never fit the whole family in for Christmas Eve dinner otherwise.

So here are a few pics of the project and I’ll keep adding as the work progresses. So exciting……

About anitagreenthumb

Nature lover, problem-solver, and all around Southern girl.
This entry was posted in Life Around the Yard. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment